LOGIN

Need help?

Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Executive Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Smith, Casey General Manager 601-605-8784 ext.116 casey.smith@reunionms.com
Hawkins-Fry, Elisha Membership Director 601-605-8784 ext.123 elisha.fry@reunionms.com
Walsh, Leslie Accounting/HR 601-605-8784 ext.121 leslie.walsh@reunionms.com
King, Julie Event Coordinator 601-605-8784 ext.117 julie.king@reunionms.com
George, Barbara Kids Korner Manager 601-605-8784 ext.115 barbara.george@reunionms.com

Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Bishop, Linda Fitness Director 601-605-8784 ext.118 linda.bishop@reunionms.com
Kemp, Laura Esthetician 601-665-5428 the.spa.at.reunion@gmail.com
Mabry, Linda Massage Therapist 601-927-7083 lindamabry.massage@gmail.com

Food & Beverage

Name Position Phone Email
McWilliams, Marcus Food & Beverage Director 601-605-8784 ext.107 marcus.mcwilliams@reunionms.com

Golf Maintenance Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Owens, Josh Golf Course Superintendent 601-573-4683 josh.owens@honoursgolf.com

Golf Professional Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Basel, Tim Head Golf Professional 601-605-8784 ext.105 tim.basel@reunionms.com
Cook, Lester Director of Instruction 601-613-3952 cookie@reunionms.com
Hatfield, Blake Assistant Golf Professional blake.hatfield@reunionms.com

Tennis Professional Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Schelver, Justyn Director of Tennis 601-605-8784 ext.127 justyn.schelver@reunionms.com
Johnson, Bill Head Tennis Professional 601-605-8784 ext.126 bill@fitttennis.com